Staff


Jay Carter
Pastor 

Jay@discoverpd.org
260.565.3797  x11

 

 

 

 


Jonathan Crandall

Youth Pastor 

Jonathan@discoverpd.org
260.565.3797  x12

 

 


Olinda Barnes
Children’s Pastor 

Olinda@discoverpd.org
260.565.3797

 

 


Matt Burkhead
Music Director

Matt@discoverpd.org
260.565.3797

 

 


Rhonda Tom
Church Secretary

Office@discoverpd.org

 

 

 


Susan Landis
Preschool Director

Susan@discoverpd.org
260.565.3797 

 

 

Stephanie Bluhm
Preschool Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Gerber  (click for more . . . )
Daycare Director

Daycare@discoverpd.org